Top

Investment

Investment Consulting

Our services encompass all the processes that are required for the purchase, sale and increase of property value for all properties in our portfolio. Our solutions are diverse, as they represent the entire value chain of a property. We analyze commercial real estate of all areas of use in every project phase: In existing buildings, developments or land in relation to site suitability, usage possibility, project duration and risk diversification. Also opportunities for economic optimization of new construction projects, investment properties and portfolios of individuals as well as the redevelopment possibilities.

Strategic marketing opportunities
Through our property know-how, we can assess current market conditions competently and develop strategic marketing options based on the properties entrusted to us. An all-encompassing view of the whole, including the legal and fiscal framework, are always taken into account in the above activities. Our partners are ready to provide advice related to the appropriate departments. Our solutions are feasible to reduce the risk in purchasing and lead to a measurable value on the sale of the property.

 

Commercial and Technical Due Diligence

After careful consideration of all the opportunities and risks of an investment in real estate have been thoroughly checked, two other important aspects that must be considered are the guarantee of sustained performance and the identification of potential obstacles related to future marketing. Through our expertise we can assess these processes competently. We will gladly make use of our expertise to help you enhance your level of information about the property and improve the quality of your decision.

Process Monitoring
We actively support you throughout the due diligence process – from the audit on the compilation of all relevant data, analysis of commercial, legal and technical situation up to the purchase contract. We can rely on various professionals with specific knowledge, making it possible for us to serve extensively in all process steps.

Investment Decision
Based on the results of the analysis, we can develop a sound basis for your investment objective decision. Of course, we will also develop customized solutions for the value and sustainability of the property.


Contact:

Torres Wiegandt
Tel.: +49 40 226 22 99 0
Mobil: +49 172 671 51 29
E-Mail: torres.wiegandt@laren-estate.com

Fengo Stratmann
Tel.: +49 40 226 22 99 15
Mobil: +49 176 122 622 15
E-Mail: fengo.stratmann@laren-estate.com

Top

Investment

Investmentberatung

Unsere Leistungen umfassen sämtliche Abläufe, die zum An- und Verkauf und zur Wertsteigerung der uns anvertrauten Immobilien und Portfolios erforderlich sind. Unsere Lösungsmöglichkeiten sind vielfältig, da sie die komplette Wertschöpfungskette einer Immobilie abbilden. Wir analysieren Immobilien aller gewerblichen Nutzungsbereiche in jeder Projektphase: Bei bestehenden Objekten, Entwicklungen oder Grundstücken in Bezug auf Standorteignung, Nutzungsart und -möglichkeit, Projektdauer oder Risikodiversifizierung. Auch Möglichkeiten der wirtschaftlichen Optimierung von Neubauvorhaben, einzelner Bestandsobjekte und Portfolien sowie die Umnutzung von Altstandorten werden ergründet.

Strategische Vermarktungsmöglichkeiten
Durch unser Immobilien-Know-How können wir aktuelle Marktbedingungen kompetent einschätzen und auf Basis dieser strategische Vermarktungsmöglichkeiten für uns anvertraute Immobilien entwickeln. Ein allumfassender Blick für das Ganze ist für uns dabei selbstverständlich auch die rechtlichen und steuerlichen Rahmenbedingungen werden bei den genannten Aktivitäten immer berücksichtigt. Hierzu stehen unsere Partner aus den entsprechenden Fakultäten beratend zur Seite. Unsere Lösungen sind praktikabel, reduzieren das Risiko im Einkauf und führen zu einem messbaren Mehrwert beim Verkauf der Immobilie.

Commercial and Technical Due Diligence

Die sorgfältige Prüfung sämtlicher Chancen und Risiken einer Immobilieninvestition ist inzwischen unumgänglich geworden. Zwei weitere wichtige Aspekte, die beachtet werden müssen, sind die Gewährleistung der nachhaltigen Wertentwicklung und das Erkennen von möglichen Behinderungen bei der Weitervermarktung. Durch unser Fachwissen können wir diese Prozesse kompetent einschätzen. Gerne machen wir davon Gebrauch und helfen Ihnen dabei, Ihren Informationsstand über die Immobilie zu erweitern und die Qualität Ihrer Entscheidung zu verbessern.

Prozessbegleitung
Wir begleiten Sie aktiv während des gesamten due diligence Prozesses – vom Prüfungsauftrag über die Zusammenstellung aller relevanten Daten, die Analyse der kaufmännischen, rechtlichen und technischen Situation bis hin zur Kaufvertragsabwicklung. Wir können dabei auf verschiedene Fachleute mit spezifischen Kenntnissen zurückgreifen, wodurch es uns möglich ist, Sie in allen Prozessschritten umfangreich zu betreuen.

Investitionsentscheidung
Aufbauend auf den Ergebnissen der Analyse erarbeiten wir eine fundierte Grundlage für Ihre objektive Investitionsentscheidung. Selbstverständlich entwickeln wir dabei angepasste Lösungen für die Wert- und Nachhaltigkeit der Immobilie.

Ansprechpartner:

Herr Torres Wiegandt
Tel.: +49 40 226 22 99 0
Mobil: +49 172 671 51 29
E-Mail: torres.wiegandt@laren-estate.com

Herr Fengo Stratmann
Tel.: +49 40 226 22 99 15
Mobil: +49 176 122 622 15
E-Mail: fengo.stratmann@laren-estate.com